Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wartime Briefing with Israeli Navy SEALs (SHAYETET-13) – Virtual Event

October 11, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

WARTIME BRIEFING WITH ISRAEL NAVY SEALS (SHAYETET-13)

Register below to attend American Friends of Israel Navy SEALs’ Wartime Briefing with Israel Navy SEALs (Shayetet-13) on Wednesday, October 11th at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT. We will receive a situational update and speak with two Israel Navy SEAL officers in reserve, including one headed the following day to Israel to join active service.

Wednesday, October 11th, 2023
1:00-1:30pm ET / 10:00-10:30am PT
Zoom link to be provided to registered attendees.

Details

Date:
October 11, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.afins.us/wartimebriefing1010

Other

Event Age Group
All Ages
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com